Bestuur

Bestuur

Het bestuur ziet er op dit moment als volgt uit:

 Voorzitter Harold Enting voorzitter@vvhovc.nl 06-10964161
 Secretaris Joram Muntinga secretaris@vvhovc.nl 06-39586471
 Penningmeester Jan Cremers penningmeester@vvhovc.nl 
 Technische zaken Goos Drent technischezaken@vvhovc.nl 06-13851948
Jeugd zaken  Andrea van Baardwijk jeugdzaken@vvhovc.nl 
JeugdzakenHenk Nieborg
Algemene zakenBert Kuipers
Algemene zakenMart Eleveld  
MaterialenRon Kirchhoff  


Belangrijk: 

 Wedstrijdsecretaris Bert Kuipers wedstrijdsecretaris@vvhovc.nl06-47107718 
 Scheidsrechtercoördinator Vacant  
SponsoringBart Jan Wiltingsponsoring@vvhovc.nl06-22398361
 Website/verslagenHenny Homanwebmasterhoc@gmail.com 
 Consul Odoorn Harm Cremers  
 Consul Exloo Jan Kleef