Bestuur

Bestuur

Het bestuur ziet er op dit moment als volgt uit:

 Voorzitter Harold Enting voorzitter@vvhoc.nl 06-10964161
 Secretaris Bert Kuipers secretaris@vvhoc.nl 06-47107718
 Penningmeester Jan Cremers penningmeester@vvhoc.nl 
 Technische zaken Goos Drent technischezaken@vvhoc.nl 06-13851948
Jeugd zaken  Andrea van Baardwijk jeugdzaken@vvhoc.nl 
Algemene zakenThomas Lourens  
MaterialenRon Kirchhoff  


Belangrijk: 

 Wedstrijdsecretaris Bert Kuipers wedstrijdsecretaris@vvhoc.nl06-47107718 
 Scheidsrechterco√∂rdinator   
SponsoringBart Jan Wiltingsponsoring@vvhoc.nl06-22398361
 Website/verslagenHenny Homanwebmasterhoc@gmail.com 
 Consul Odoorn Harm Cremers  
 Consul Exloo Vacant