HOVC 1

HOVC 1

Volgende wedstrijd

Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
VS

Laatste wedstrijd

Sun 05 Feb, 14:30
3 - 0

Competitie

Datum Tijd Wedstrijd Type Locatie
Sun 12 Feb 14:00 HOVC 1 - WKE '16 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN R.M. (Rik) Berends
Sun 05 Mar 14:00 Annen 1 - HOVC 1 regulier Sportpark De Hofakkers ANNEN
Sun 12 Mar 14:00 HOVC 1 - Helpman 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Sun 19 Mar 14:00 Noordster 1 - HOVC 1 regulier Sportpark Oude Pekela OUDE PEKELA
Sun 26 Mar 14:00 HOVC 1 - Musselkanaal 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Sun 16 Apr 14:00 ASVB 1 - HOVC 1 regulier Sportpark Blijham BLIJHAM
Sun 23 Apr 14:00 HOVC 1 - Valthermond 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Sun 30 Apr 14:00 Peize 1 - HOVC 1 regulier Sportpark Hereweg PEIZE
Sun 14 May 14:00 HOVC 1 - Sellingen 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Sun 21 May 14:00 Stadskanaal 1 - HOVC 1 regulier Sportpark Pagedal STADSKANAAL
Mon 29 May 14:00 HOVC 1 - GSAVV Forward 1 regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
Sun 05 Feb SC Stadspark 1 - HOVC 1 3 - 0
Sun 29 Jan HOVC 1 - Stadskanaal 1 2 - 3
Sun 22 Jan GSAVV Forward 1 - HOVC 1 1 - 3
Sun 11 Dec Sellingen 1 - HOVC 1 6 - 2
Sun 04 Dec HOVC 1 - Peize 1 1 - 3
Sun 27 Nov Valthermond 1 - HOVC 1 5 - 0
Sun 20 Nov HOVC 1 - ASVB 1 1 - 1
Sun 06 Nov Musselkanaal 1 - HOVC 1 3 - 1
Sun 30 Oct HOVC 1 - Noordster 1 4 - 0
Sun 16 Oct Helpman 1 - HOVC 1 5 - 2
Sun 09 Oct HOVC 1 - Annen 1 1 - 3
Sun 02 Oct WKE '16 1 - HOVC 1 0 - 2
Sun 25 Sep HOVC 1 - SC Stadspark 1 3 - 1
Sun 18 Sep HOVC 1 - HODO 1 3 - 1
Wed 14 Sep Emmen 1 - HOVC 1 8 - 0
Sun 11 Sep HOVC 1 - Valthermond 1 2 - 6
Sun 19 Jun Akkrum 1 - HOVC 1 0 - 3
Sun 12 Jun HOVC 1 - FC Oldemarkt 1 3 - 1
Mon 06 Jun HOVC 1 - CEC 1 1 - 0
Sun 29 May SVV'04 1 - HOVC 1 0 - 3
Sun 22 May HOVC 1 - Sellingen 1 1 - 4
Sun 15 May Twedo 1 - HOVC 1 2 - 0
Thu 12 May HOVC 1 - Bellingwolde 1 10 - 1
Sun 01 May SPW 1 - HOVC 1 0 - 5
Sun 24 Apr HOVC 1 - Musselkanaal 1 1 - 1
Mon 18 Apr SC Erica 1 - HOVC 1 2 - 1
Sun 10 Apr Weerdinge 1 - HOVC 1 1 - 2
Sun 03 Apr HOVC 1 - Gieten 1 1 - 0
Sun 27 Mar Westerwolde 1 - HOVC 1 1 - 2
Thu 24 Mar Sellingen 1 - HOVC 1 1 - 2
Sun 20 Mar HOVC 1 - FC Ter Apel '96 1 4 - 0
Thu 10 Mar Bellingwolde 1 - HOVC 1 2 - 9
Sun 06 Mar HOVC 1 - SVV'04 1 1 - 0
Thu 03 Mar HOVC 1 - Twedo 1 0 - 1
Thu 17 Feb CEC 1 - HOVC 1 0 - 6
Sun 13 Feb Musselkanaal 1 - HOVC 1 1 - 0
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 WKE '16 1 13 8 2 3 26 17 9 26
2 Valthermond 1 11 7 3 1 27 7 20 24
3 Helpman 1 13 6 5 2 30 18 12 23
4 GSAVV Forward 1 12 6 4 2 22 15 7 22
5 Sellingen 1 12 6 3 3 34 22 12 21
6 Musselkanaal 1 13 5 3 5 26 28 -2 18
7 SC Stadspark 1 13 5 2 6 19 22 -3 17
8 Peize 1 12 5 1 6 23 24 -1 16
9 Stadskanaal 1 13 4 3 6 25 29 -4 15
10 Annen 1 13 3 5 5 21 20 1 14
11 HOVC 1 13 4 1 8 22 34 -12 13
12 ASVB 1 10 3 2 5 14 27 -13 11
13 Noordster 1 12 1 0 11 5 31 -26 3
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 Valthermond 1 3 3 0 0 14 4 10 9
2 Emmen 1 3 2 0 1 15 4 11 6
3 HOVC 1 3 1 0 2 5 15 -10 3
4 HODO 1 3 0 0 3 3 14 -11 0