HOVC 5

HOVC 5

Volgende wedstrijd

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00
VS

Laatste wedstrijd

Sun 05 Feb, 10:00
4 - 1

Competitie

Datum Tijd Wedstrijd Type Locatie
Sun 12 Feb 11:00 DOS'63 1 - HOVC 5 regulier Sportpark Vuile Riete LINDE DR
Sun 19 Feb 10:00 HOVC 5 - Raptim 4 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 05 Mar 10:00 HOVC 5 - Zwartemeerse Boys 3 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 12 Mar 10:00 Zwartemeerse Boys 3 - HOVC 5 regulier Sportpark De Koel ZWARTEMEER
Sun 19 Mar 10:00 HOVC 5 - EMMS 2 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 26 Mar 10:00 Zwartemeerse Boys 2 - HOVC 5 regulier Sportpark De Koel ZWARTEMEER
Sun 02 Apr 10:00 HOVC 5 - SVBC 2 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 16 Apr 10:00 Twedo 4 - HOVC 5 regulier Sportpark Veenoord VEENOORD
Sun 23 Apr 10:00 HOVC 5 - SC Balkbrug 2 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 07 May 10:00 HOVC 5 - Dalen 4 regulier Sportpark Duurshof VALTHE
Sun 21 May 10:00 Dalen 4 - HOVC 5 regulier Sportpark 't Grootveld DALEN
Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
Sun 05 Feb HOVC 5 - HODO 3 4 - 1
Sun 29 Jan HOVC 5 - Twedo 4 4 - 3
Sun 27 Nov SC Balkbrug 2 - HOVC 5 2 - 2
Sun 13 Nov SVBC 2 - HOVC 5 1 - 2
Sun 06 Nov HOVC 5 - Zwartemeerse Boys 2 3 - 2
Sun 30 Oct EMMS 2 - HOVC 5 3 - 2
Sun 09 Oct Raptim 4 - HOVC 5 0 - 2
Sun 02 Oct HOVC 5 - DOS'63 1 2 - 0
Sun 25 Sep HODO 3 - HOVC 5 1 - 4
Sun 18 Sep Borger 2 zo. - HOVC 5 4 - 4
Wed 14 Sep HOVC 5 - VKW 4 1 - 4
Sun 11 Sep KSC 2 - HOVC 5 1 - 10
Sun 29 May HOVC 5 - Protos 4 6 - 1
Wed 25 May HOVC 5 - Raptim 5 3 - 1
Sun 22 May Weiteveense Boys 3 - HOVC 5 0 - 3
Thu 19 May Protos 4 - HOVC 5 0 - 4
Sun 15 May HOVC 5 - SVV'04 4 7 - 3
Sun 08 May HOVC 5 - vv Sweel 3 4 - 1
Sun 24 Apr Schoonebeek 3 - HOVC 5 1 - 8
Mon 18 Apr SVV'04 4 - HOVC 5 4 - 2
Sun 10 Apr HOVC 5 - Zandpol 2 3 - 1
Sun 27 Mar HOVC 5 - Weiteveense Boys 3 2 - 0
Sun 13 Mar KSC 3 - HOVC 5 2 - 5
Sun 06 Mar HOVC 5 - DSC'65 2 4 - 0
Sun 27 Feb Zandpol 2 - HOVC 5 3 - 4
Sun 13 Feb Dalen 3 - HOVC 5 2 - 3
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 EMMS 2 10 8 1 1 36 13 23 25
2 HOVC 5 9 7 1 1 25 13 12 22
3 SC Balkbrug 2 10 5 3 2 27 11 16 18
4 Raptim 4 10 6 0 4 39 27 12 18
5 Dalen 4 9 5 0 4 31 26 5 15
6 Twedo 4 10 5 0 5 35 33 2 15
7 Zwartemeerse Boys 2 9 4 0 5 27 29 -2 12
8 HODO 3 10 3 2 5 26 31 -5 11
9 DOS'63 1 10 3 1 6 25 44 -19 10
10 Zwartemeerse Boys 3 8 2 0 6 13 30 -17 6
11 SVBC 2 11 1 0 10 14 41 -27 3
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 Borger 2 zo. 3 2 1 0 11 7 4 7
2 VKW 4 3 2 0 1 9 5 4 6
3 HOVC 5 3 1 1 1 15 9 6 4
4 KSC 2 3 0 0 3 5 19 -14 0