HOVC JO11-1

HOVC JO11-1

Volgende wedstrijd

Sat 11 Feb, 09:30
VS

Laatste wedstrijd

Geen uitslagen beschikbaar.

Competitie

Datum Tijd Wedstrijd Type Locatie
Sat 11 Feb 09:30 HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - SJO FC Coevorden JO11-2JM regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Sat 18 Feb 09:00 DZOH JO11-3 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) regulier Sportpark Zwanenveld EMMEN
Sat 11 Mar 10:45 HZVV JO11-4 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) regulier Sportpark Bentinckspark HOOGEVEEN
Sat 18 Mar 09:30 HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - SJO JVZ JO11-3JM regulier Sportpark Harm Kuiper ODOORN
Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
Sat 28 Jan HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Raptim JO11-4 8 - 4
Sat 21 Jan Bargeres JO11-1 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M)
Sat 10 Dec SJO FC Meerdijk JO11-2 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 9 - 1
Sat 03 Dec HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Drenthina JO11-2 2 - 2
Sat 26 Nov HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Bargeres JO11-1 4 - 7
Sat 19 Nov FC Klazienaveen JO11-3 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 8 - 0
Sat 12 Nov HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - CEC JO11-2JM 5 - 5
Sat 05 Nov KSC JO11-1JM - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 11 - 1
Sat 29 Oct HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Sweel JO11-1JM 1 - 10
Sat 08 Oct Westerwolde JO11-1 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 23 - 0
Sat 01 Oct BATO JO11-2 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 21 - 1
Sat 24 Sep HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Borger JO11-2 0 - 14
Sat 17 Sep HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Nieuw Buinen JO11-1 0 - 8
Sat 10 Sep Noordster JO11-2 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 6 - 1
Sat 28 May Drenthina JO11-2 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 1 - 11
Sat 21 May HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Borger JO11-2 3 - 2
Sat 14 May DVC'59 JO11-1 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 1 - 5
Sat 23 Apr HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Valthermond JO11-1 8 - 1
Sat 09 Apr SJO NWVV/Titan JO11-1JM - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 1 - 4
Sat 02 Apr HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Onstwedder Boys JO11-2JM 4 - 3
Sat 26 Mar HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - SJO FC Meerdijk JO11-1 1 - 3
Sat 12 Mar HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Borger JO11-2 3 - 1
Sat 05 Mar HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) - Onstwedder Boys JO11-2JM 3 - 0
Sat 12 Feb Noordster JO11-1 - HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 5 - 4
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 BATO JO11-2 5 5 0 0 48 11 37 15
2 Westerwolde JO11-1 5 4 0 1 53 12 41 12
3 Nieuw Buinen JO11-1 5 4 0 1 34 11 23 12
4 SJO Pekela 2000 JO11-1JM 5 2 0 3 23 29 -6 6
5 Borger JO11-2 6 2 0 4 37 27 10 6
6 Noordster JO11-2 5 1 0 4 13 48 -35 3
7 HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 5 0 0 5 2 72 -70 0
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 SJO FC Meerdijk JO11-2 6 4 0 2 34 15 19 12
2 KSC JO11-1JM 7 4 0 3 39 31 8 12
3 Drenthina JO11-2 5 3 2 0 22 19 3 11
4 FC Klazienaveen JO11-3 7 3 2 2 20 17 3 11
5 Sweel JO11-1JM 5 3 1 1 24 10 14 10
6 Bargeres JO11-1 5 2 0 3 20 23 -3 6
7 CEC JO11-2JM 6 1 1 4 20 26 -6 4
8 HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 7 0 2 5 14 52 -38 2
# Team GS W G V DV DT DS P
1 Bargeres JO11-1 2 2 0 0 20 1 19 6
2 SJO FC Coevorden JO11-2JM 2 2 0 0 10 4 6 6
3 SJO JVZ JO11-3JM 3 2 0 1 14 10 4 6
4 HOVC JO11-1 (J/M) 1 1 0 0 8 4 4 3
5 Raptim JO11-4 3 1 0 2 14 14 0 3
6 DZOH JO11-3 2 0 0 2 5 9 -4 0
7 HZVV JO11-4 3 0 0 3 3 32 -29 0